Two Meows Cat Litter Mat (Grey) – Paw Shaped {review}

If this cat litter mat isn’t the cutest thing, I don’t know what is! Okay, it’s a cat litter mat, but if you only knew HOW OFTEN I was ready to threaten the cat with bodily harm if he continued to track litter all over our house… joking, people, I’m joking. Kind of.

Our cat would tap his paws outside of the cat litter box. Dunk them in his water dish to get clean (ew). And litter would end up in the craziest places, since we have no carpet. It was awful, even though I’d sweep multiple times a day. I tried a box with a lid. I tried a box with no lid, placed inside a deeper cardboard box. I googled. I asked for advice. And still our sweet, crazy cat got litter alllllll over.

And then we got this paw shaped litter mat, and my whole world got a LOT rosier. While I had admittedly lower expectations, it has cut down on the litter mess by at least 90%, if not more. It’s crazy. It really works to trap the litter when he jumps out of the litter box.

Get one. It's awesome.

I’m not sure what the secret is. To be honest, I don’t raely care. It works and momma’s happy, so there’s that.

i was provided with a free product in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.

Best,
Jen

Leave a Reply

