Regenepure Essentials Hair Loss Supplement {review}

Hello!

I’ll admit it – my hair is really fine. Not thinning, thank goodness, but very fine. My daughters also have very thin hair, and they tend to twist and play with their hair, which sometimes leads to breakage. So when Regenepure offered to let us try their hair loss supplement, I was very glad. At the least, it would support healthy hair, and if it helped any hair growth, even better, right?

20150709_074557

Three weeks into taking this daily, I can tell you that I can see some new hair growth for my daughter! I’m thrilled, because her fine hair really needed a boost.

I received this product for free/discounted in exchange for an honest, unbiased review. All opinions are my own.

Best,
Jen

Leave a Reply

