Belle Peau Beauty Dark Spot Corrector {review}

Hello there and welcome!

Today I have a really good beauty item to share with you – Belle Peau’s dark spot corrector! I have a few dark spots on my face, thanks to melasma. While they’ve lightened a bit over the years, I’d like them to be less noticeable, so I was really anxious to test this new-to-me corrector lotion.

20150708_070107

First of all, the packaging is very pretty. It looks like a luxury beauty item and something you’d not mind being out on your vanity table. Inside is even better… because this stuff WORKS! In just a few days I can tell some of my spots have lightened, and I’m hopeful that as I continue to use the lotion that they will lighten even more.

The formula is hydroquinone and paraben free, 98% natural and 72% organic and effectively lightens dark spots using plant based glycolic and kojic acids. It’s supercharged with hyaluronic acid, nature’s most effective weapon against skin dehydration, which can cause wrinkles, dryness and loss of skin’s elasticity.

I’m impressed! Best of all, Belle Peau offers a money back guarantee, so if you don’t find it works for you, there’s no risk in trying it.

I received this product for free in exchange for an honest, unbiased review. All opinions are my own.

Best,
Jen

Leave a Reply

