Greenwald’s Glass & Hard Surface Cleaner Refills {review}


Hello there and welcome!

As a busy mom, I’m always on the lookout for great products that will save me time, energy, and if they can even take up less space in my home… yes, please!  That is why I was intrigued by the Greenwald’s glass and surface cleaner available on Amazon. I always look for cleaning products that will save me time and money, and this one delivers! Bonus: it’s so compact, you’ll be amazed!

There are just a few easy steps to prepare your cleaner: take a 32 oz spray bottle. Fill with water, add packet, let sit for a minute. Then shake well for a minute to fully dissolve the packet! Super simple and it’s ready for use.
20150609_214508 (1)
The 4 main advantages to this product are:
1. It’s more powerful than the average cleaner (and it has a nice light citrus scent)
2. It’s less expensive than other store brand products (typically 30-70% less).
3. It’s easier to store because they are pre-measured refill packets – and they are so small! They take up a minuscule amount of space.
4. It’s environmentally friendly from the standpoint that you’re not buying a new spray bottle every time you need new cleaner and sending old ones to landfills or your local recycling center.

This cleaner met all of my expectations! It worked really well without streaking or leaving a filmy residue, even when I was cleaning tough items off windows and doors. It has a light scent, rather than an overpowering or chemical scent.

I was provided with a free product in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own.

Best,
Jen

Leave a Reply

