Vitamin C Serum 20% {Review}

Good morning! The sun is shining and it’s a lovely day.

Today I have a new product to share – Vitamin C Serum by La Beatue Pure. It’s this one:

20141116_095006

Proudly made in the USA at an FDA compliant facility, this small company ppromises their serum is organic, natural, and alcohol and fragrance free. That means you can rest assured knowing you are putting good stuff on your skin, and for me, the fact that its alcohol and fragrance free means it likely won’t irriate my sensitive skin.

Vitamin C is good for the reduction in appearance of scars and dark spots. This is one of those products that takes time to work, but I am hopeful that it will work to reduce a few darker spots that I have!

I received a free product in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.

Best,
Jen

Leave a Reply

