Regenepure Biotin Conditioner {review}

Good morning! Today I have a fantastic, new to me conditioner to share with you. Both of my daughters have very fine hair, and so I’ve been looking recently to find them hair strengthening products that might also boost hair production or fullness. The nice people at Regenepure let me test this conditioner, so I’ve been very happy to use it on my girls!

The Regenepure Intense Volumizing Biotin Conditioner “unclogs the hair follicles while replenishing them with useful nutrients that are vital for hair growth. Similarly to our other Regenepure hair care products, our Regenepure Intense Volumizing Biotin Conditioner is free of parabens, sulfates and fragrances, making it perfect for everyday use, especially for those with color treated and Keratin treated hair.”

It has a balanced infusion of vitamins and beneficial ingredients, including:
Biotin – Tea Tree Oil – Jojoba Oil – Keratin – Silk protein – Copper Peptides – Saw Palmetto

20150531_085334

My oldest has already seen improved hair growth in the past couple of weeks! I’m impressed, and we’ll definitely keep using this.

I received this conditioner for free in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.

Best,
Jen

Leave a Reply

