Danish Dough Whisk {review}

Good morning! It’s overcast and damp this morning… a good morning for a little breakfast treat, right? We decided on waffles, because I wanted to use my new danish whisk! Check this out:

20150530_072241

I was really excited when the nice people at Fun Squared let me try this larger sized danish whisk! Smaller traditional whisks aren’t great for doughs, and we make crepes a lot (several times each week) plus the occassional breads or pizza doughs, and I have to use a mixer stand for those usually. However, the Danish Dough Whisk is exactly what you need for PERFECT pizza, pastry, bread, and pasta dough.

It’s super easy to clean with just a sponge, soap and water – and the style and sizing makes it far easier to clean then a traditional wire dough whisk! Sometimes my dishwasher doesn’t even remove all of the gunk on a regular whisk.

I love it! I received this product free in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.

Best,
Jen

Leave a Reply

