Chiefs Energizing Face Wash {review}

Good morning! It’s a beautiful, sunny morning here in Wisconsin. Nothing like a bit of sunshine some warm air to jump start a great day, right?!

Another way to jumpstart a great day is to use great, energizing products as I get ready for my day. One of these is new to me, but the combination of invigorating natural peppermint, menthol, rosemary, and eucalyptus in Chiefs Energizing Face Wash is a facial cleanser that has a strong but not overbearing smell that is perfectly designed to help wake me up.

20150526_055314

Also packed into Chiefs Energizing Wash is natural aloe vera, which has long been used as an anti-irritant solution to help soothe and moisturize. I was a little worried with the menthol and peppermint ingredients, that it might be too much/too irritating for sensitive skin, but I’ve had no problems at all! This is a very nice, fresh facial wash and I think it’s appropriate for either gender as it doesn’t smell too masculine.

I received a free product in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.

Best,
Jen

Leave a Reply

