Digestive Enzymes Supplement Review + Giveaway

New days, new healthy habits. One of those is a healthy digestion… I’ve been a bit of a sugar addict in the recent past. :/

Enter these from Vita Advanced:
resize_946349f805f042dd8084048c41b135232630d979aba4a506c91ed7d629517c3480ab18a8256256

I cut WAY back on sugar, added these digestive supplements, and I feel great! My guess is that all the contributing factors are – well – contributing to that feeling, but I will take it, and run with it, because that is how I roll right now. 🙂

Thanks to the good people at Vita Advanced for letting me test these!

I received a free product in exchange for my review; all opinions are my own.

Best,
Jen

Leave a Reply

