Black Bear Market Hot Chocolate For Keurig K Cup Type Brewers {Review}


Chocolate. I know there are some people who claim not to really enjoy the stuff, but honestly… I just don’t understand that. Quality chocolate is so… delicious. What’s not to like?!

That said, I enjoy a little bit of chocolate every now and then – keeps me from overindulging! I like a hot beverage in the morning, at my desk, and usually I’ll have tea or a chai latte, but sometimes you just need that bit of chocolate to start the day off right.  Enter these K cups from Black Bear Market.

20150507_091144

These aren’t your ordinary hot chocolate k cups. NOPE! These are natural hot chocolate single serve cups from Black Bear Market. Made in the U.S.A. with all natural ingredients, including pure cane sugar, non-fat dry milk, cocoa, whey, natural flavor, salt, locust bean gum and stevia, you can finally enjoy the convenience of hot chocolate single serve cups without all of the unnecessary and unnatural ingredients, and they taste great. They’re also fat free!

So, I get a chocolate fix and they are better for my health than other options on the market. Sold!

I received a free box of k cups in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.

Best,
Jen

Leave a Reply

