Adeline Anti-Aging Moisturizer {Review}

Hello, friends!

The nice folks over at Adeline offered to let me try their anti-aging moisturizer recently, and I gratefully accepted. Now that I’m on the “wrong side” of 35, I’ll try anything I can get my still un-age spotted hands on! 🙂 It’s no secret that we age, but what woman doesn’t want to age gracefully? Personally I don’t know of any women that want a stranger to guess their true age… we’d all like people to think we are just a little bit younger than we really are!

20150505_195514

Enter this lovely cream. All of these anti-aging peptides make for a light, fresh moisturizer that leaves my skin feeling soft and clean. With five powerful ingredients that fight wrinkles and rejuvenate your skin: Matrixyl, Witch Hazel, Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C & Vitamin E, you would normally have to purchase multiple creams to match what’s in this pretty bottle.

One of the things that impressed me the most was quality. These creams are handmade in an FDA-Inspected facility according to strict manufactures guidelines outlined by the GMP right here in the USA. All of the products are free from parabens, SLS (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate) & petrochemical derivatives. With no added fragrances and no additives or fillers, I feel good about what I’m putting on my skin.

Thanks to the good people at Adeline, I’m happy to have one more tool in my quest to make my skin look and feel great! I was provided with a free product in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.

Best,
Jen

Leave a Reply

