Thyroid Rite – natural product for healthy thyroid & metabolism {review}

Hello there; it’s April already! Where did the time go? Spring has begun here and while I love the brighter days and longer hours of sunlight, my energy is just not up to par. The nice people over at 100% natural offfered me a chance to review their natural supplement for thyroid/metabolism¬†called Thyroid Rite, so I jumped at the chance.

It’s a complete nutritional supplement for the support of normal thyroid function. This product has combined Iodine (from Kelp) and Tyrosine, the two integral constituents of thyroid hormone, with the minerals Selenium, Zinc and Copper, Magnesium, Manganese (amino acid chelate), Molybdenum (amino acid chelate) to assist in its production. In addition, this product contains Schizandra and Ashwagandha Root, an Ayurvedic herb known for its ability to support a healthy metabolism.

Best of all, it is made in USA by an FDA registered cGMP certified facility with 100% natural ingredients. So, I have been testing it over the past few days. It’s hard to tell for sure, but I do feel like I have more energy and that my mornings are less sluggish. I take two capsules every morning with breakfast.

I am very interested to see how I feel after completing the whole bottle (and it’s big, it will take me a while). I am very hopeful that this helps boost my energy level!

I received a free product in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.

Jen

Leave a Reply

