Age Defense Neck Cream {Review}


I’m about to have another birthday and it totally bugs me that I am getting to the age where I need a product such as a neck cream, but hey. A girl’s got to do what a girl’s got to do, and moisturizing never hurt anyone. 🙂

My friends at Body Merry, who make amazing products, sent me a sample of their new Age Defense Neck Cream to try.

 

20150311_141333

 

Like all of the other Body Merry products I’ve tried, this formula is free from harsh chemicals such as parabens, sulfates and phthalates. I personally appreciate that all Body Merry products are also made in the USA in an FDA registered and GMP compliant facility, and come with a 90 day guarantee. For things I am putting on my face and near my eyes, that’s really reassuring to me!

I tested this cream right away. I did not care for the scent, but it is a light scent and not overpowering at all. The benefit is truly the good for you ingredients:4% Vitamin C, 5% Glycolic Acid and Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) are supported by powerful natural and organic ingredients such as Plant Derived Hyaluronic Acid, Propolis, Royal Jelly, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Green Tea, Avocado Oil, Licorice, Lemongrass and Rosehip Oil, among others.

It is nicely moisturizing and leaves my skin soft, and best of all, it works well as a facial cream as well.

I received a free product in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own.

Best,

Jen

 

 

Leave a Reply

