Adovia Dead Sea Bath Salts (100% pure) {review}


So I’m a pinner on Pinterest. Are you? So many women of my circle are… and lately, I’ve pinned a bunch of stuff related to beauty that’s holistic or all natural, and one of those things was detox baths. I even bought some epsom salts (Target has them. Who knew?) and gave it a whirl. To be honest, I’m not sure an epsom salt bath did anything for me… other than relax me, and all that takes is the bathtub + hot water + good book + peace and quiet. 🙂

However, when the good people at Adovia offered to let me try their dead sea bath salts, I was all for it. Maybe they are better than my generic Target bath salts? I mean, it stands to reason that they would be…

I learned that Dead Sea salts have a much higher mineral concentration than epsom salt, and the fine grain makes them faster dissolving. They are formulated with over 26 essential minerals the body needs for natural soothing and relaxation. They rejuvenate, exfoliate, and soften skin while they soothe!

*Provides relief from psoriasis, eczema, and arthritis symptoms; contains absolutely zero additives, colors, or scents.

I don’t suffer from any of those conditions, but I did find the times I used these sea salts to be very soothing and relaxing. I would definitely spend the money to purchase these versus the inexpensive epsom salts!

I received a free package in exchange for my honest review.

Best,
Jen

Leave a Reply

