Cellulite Cream with Caffeine and Retinol {review}

Caffeine and cellulite – not two words I thought I’d normally throw together on this blogspace, but hey, who knew? 🙂

So, funny story. I accidentally had this shipped to our small, family business – and as we frequently order things from Amazon c/o the business, not in my name, our receptionist opened it. Imagine her confusion when she saw my cellulite cream… my husband said, “clearly now she knows your secret.” HA! 🙂

This cellulite cream promises to tighten and tone the skin. The key ingredients:
+ Caffeine
+ Retinol
+ Cocoa Butter
+ Shea Butter
+ Vitamin C
+ Vitamin B5

Now, I can’t say that I found it terribly effective at tightening and toning, but it is a really nice moisturizer. As with anything, I think this in conjunction with – you know – diet and exercise and healthy habits really makes the difference more than anything. Did it hurt? Certainly not, and it kept me moisturized – which also helps skin appear more youthful and vibrant. My skin looks nice. Firmer? I’m not sure.

This cream is really thick – a little goes a long way, and the smell is really fresh and light. I like it a lot!

I received a free bottle in exchange for an honest review.

Best,

Jen

Leave a Reply

