Garcinia Cambogia Extract 85 % HCA Complex-2 {review}


Resolutions. We’ve all got them. On my quest to get healthy I thought I’d try a product that’s new to me… Garcinia Cambogia. I’ve heard a lot about it but never tried it.

20150112_214826

So my question was really, “does it work?” The company says:

DOES IT WORK? – Yes, Summit Nutrition’s Garcinia Cambogia is 100% Pure and Natural formula which comes in Clinical Strength, which control your appetite, blocks fat, increase serotonin level (Good for people who eat more in stress) and increase the energy level. The ultimate weight loss goal is achieved by only proper use of Diet and Exercise and the goal is boosted by Garcinia Cambogia fat blocking effect as studied in many credible clinical studies. We also provide the assurance of 100% Satisfaction or Money back Guarantee to assure return on your investment. We would like to be part of your weight loss goal.

So. Three weeks in and I’ve lost weight, but I’ve also been watching my diet and moving more. So is it the garcinia cambogia? Maybe, maybe not.

Thanks to Summit Nutritions for letting me test this in exchange for a free review!

Best,
Jen

Leave a Reply

