Peppermint Oil – 100% Pure & Natural Essential Oil {review}


Hey! You know how I inadvertently (swear that’s totally true) went off of caffiene this winter? I gave up diet Coke totally accidentally, and not having that early morning caffeine fix was HARD. Like, really hard. So, I thought I’d try some natural-er methods (because caffeine is natural, just not how I was consuming it. diet Coke is not natural! LOL).

The good people at Pure Body Naturals sent me a lovely bottle of peppermint essential oil to test. Perfect, huh? I find peppermint to be really energizing, and it helped me a lot recently when I had a cold and a lot of congestion. I put a few drops into hot water and breathed the steam. 🙂

4 oz! It's a big bottle.

4 oz! It’s a big bottle.

Peppermint has been shown to…

• Help ease respiratory problems and congestion with aromatherapy.
• Help Relieve headaches and migraines
• Help Reduce and battle symptoms of bronchitis and asthma
• Help Reduces dandruff and lice in hair.
• Calm the body and help with pain in joints

I really like using peppermint essential oil, and this bottle is great! I love that it’s pure with no additives. Thanks, Pure Luxe!

Best,
Jen

Leave a Reply

