Foxbrim’s Hyaluronic Acid Serum & Complete Anti-Aging Moisturizer {reviews}

Hello and welcome! Today I have two more great Foxbrim products to share with you. (I swear, I don’t only adore Foxbrim for their amazingly cute packaging… it does help, though. I love that little fox!)

20141116_095018

First, Foxbrim’s Hyaluronic Acid Serum (pictured on the right) brings together proven premium ingredients for a “comprehensive beauty solution. Hyaluronic Acid coupled with Vitamins C & E have been found to effectively hydrate and nourish skin for astonishingly visible results. Formulated for even the most sensitive of skin types. ”

Well, all I can say is that this stuff is GOOD. My skin feels hydrated and softer and I noticed a difference in just a few days! This light serum doesn’t go on sticky at all and it absorbs really quickly. I follow it up with a nice moisturizer and I do think my melasma has lightened already. I even use it under my eyes (carefully, yes, but still….)! Bless the hearts of the good people at Foxbrim!

Speaking of moisturizers, that brings me to Foxbrim’s complete antiaging moisturizer – vitamin a plus antioxidants lotion. I’ve really liked using these two products together! This is a really light, non-greasy facial lotion that sinks in quickly and easily and keeps my poor skin feeling semi-hydrated in our frigid winters. (Seriously – several days of inside recess for the kids due to frigid weather already. In November and December!! This does not bode well for how cold the rest of the winter will be.)  My skin needs extra moisturizing in the winter and this really seems to fit the bill. I like it a lot!

I love this formula because it’s 100% natural and organic with no parabens or additives, and it’s not tested on animals.

So there you have it – two more super awesome Foxbrim products… in my humble opinion, anyway.

Best,
Jen
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

