Hyaluronic Acid Age Delay Serum With Vitamin C + Green Tea {review}

Hello there! Hope you are having a good weekend so far. 🙂

Today I have another new product to share with you, and before I forget, for you fellow crafters, BLITSY is having a Sunday 40% off sale (instead of the normal 30% – prices do reflect the 40% off) until 3 pm CST. go here and shop. You’re welcome. 🙂 I got suckered into the Avery Elle stamps. So.much.cuteness!!

Today I wanted to share another great serum I found with you all – this hyaluronic acid serum from Morea Naturals.

20141012_204651

So what makes this serum so nice? One of the greatest advantages, in my opinion, is that the airless pump bottle keeps ingredients potent. I love the appearance of pretty glass bottles on my vanity, but functionality over form, right??

It also:
• Instantly plumps fine lines while reducing the appearance of wrinkles gradually
• Adds intense moisture to dry skin
• Instantly glowing complexion
• Improves appearance of dark under eye circles
• Safe for all skin types including sensitive skin

I appreciate that it is paraben free, 72% organic, and cruelty free… but like I said, the great ingredients and the airless pump bottle form are the true winners for this serum for me. It hydrates and tones my skin nicely!

If you have a local Whole Foods (I don’t! sob!), you can also find it on store shelves there. 🙂

Best,
Jen

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using <a href=”http://www.tomoson.com/?code=BOTTOM6b661c294d7ec13657eb2dae3ca62c86&#8243; rel=”nofollow”>Tomoson.com</a>. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

