Hyaluronic Acid Serum by Joyal Beauty {review}

Hello friends!

Today I would like to quickly tell you about this new facial serum I found by Joyal Beauty. First, it’s lovely:

20141012_204836

The best part is that it contains NO alcohol and NO parabens! It’s 100% natural and organic, and really… do I want to put lots of chemicals on my face? Not so much. I’ve been trying to switch to more natural skincare products, so I was thrilled when Joyal let me try their hyaluronic acid serum.

I have to say, it really hydrates and moisturizes my skin! I have noticed that my skin looks a bit brighter as well as less dry (this time of year/seasons transitioning is really, really hard on my skin).

You can find it on Amazon here. Thanks, Joyal!

Best,

Jen

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using <a href=”http://www.tomoson.com/?code=BOTTOMc8cc494c7eb14c73d15f4ea3d09de01a&#8221; rel=”nofollow”>Tomoson.com</a>. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

