Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror {review}

Hello there! I’m back with a quick product review that has been an awesome addition to my bathroom. First of all, I know. I know. My shower is pretty darn cool. We built this bench into our large tile shower and honestly, never ever use because sitting on cool tile = uncomfortable. However, we have a slick product set up thanks to my creative husband. I’m kind of a product junkie! Did you notice the left shelf is a locker shelf? 🙂 It totally works!

My  husband gets the left… I mostly take over the middle and to the right. I know.

20141012_204435

Anyhow – the good people at Cassani recently sent me their new fogless shower mirror (it’s at the top right of the photo) to review. I have to admit I was a bit skeptical – steamy bathroom and foggy mirrors go hand in hand. However – it works! I’ve even Windex-ed it several times to clean it and it still does not steam up.

I quite often will use facial masks before showering so that I can rinse them off in the shower, and it never fails that I will leave a line of mask somewhere around my forehead or chin. Now, I can use the Cassani mirror to make sure I’ve got it all before I get out! My husband likes to use it as well for shaving on the days he shaves in the shower to save time.

(The mirror was shipped with a way to affix it to the shower wall; unfortunately, our textured tiles make application relatively impossible). It works really well for us, however, perched on that top shelf and we can also hold it with the hook hole.

20141012_204423

You can even spy my Pinterest-inspired wall art on the far wall reflected in the fogless mirror. 🙂 Thanks, Cassani, for this great addition to our bathroom!

Jen


I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

