OWH MWT- purple and yellow

So I saw this morning’s Operation Write Home challenge, and all I can think is, “Vikings colors? WHAT? Don’t they know I live in Wisconsin?”

Ha ha! Sorry, Allison, it’s a great color challenge. 🙂

And anyhow, I was assembling this card just last night -serendipity or what?? – and I left the sentiment for this morning. Now, it does have a little more pink than purple but we’re going to call it close enough, okay? It has purple. It has yellow. I totally followed the rules.

Hero Arts stamps, Basic Grey papers

Hero Arts stamps, Basic Grey papers

I updated my stamps for sale page way up there  at the top if you’re interested. I have so much more to clear out! Please feel free to make offers if you think a price is too high. I’m happy to discount shipping if you buy more than one item! 🙂

Oh, and if you are still wanting to purchase the Paper Smooches Circle of Honor set for OWH, it’s on Blitsy right now for $11! 🙂 I am coveting that Superhero PS stamp set, but alas, it’s not in the budget today. :/

Best,
Jen

6 thoughts on “OWH MWT- purple and yellow

Leave a Reply

