OWH sketch 217 – howdy, cowboy

Hello!

time for another great Operation Write Home sketch. I haven’t been doing the best with these lately but today is my birthday, so everyone is letting me have a little time to do my own thing. 😉 Bonus – this card fell together in minutes. LOVE that – it hardly EVER happens! This is sketch 217.

howdy

Crate Paper, MFT Howdy set, Twinery twine, Doodlebug enamel dots

Blitsy has some Unity stamps, including the SMAK kits and a bunch of artista kits for another day. Use code MARCH until 3 pm central time today to get 30% off!

Thanks for visiting me today.

Best,
Jen

9 thoughts on “OWH sketch 217 – howdy, cowboy

  1. Happy Birthday Jen!! I hope you have a great day today and get to do whatever you want to do! I love cowboy cards, and this one is rocking the sketch! Great colors and visual elements! Well done! Now go P.A.R.T.Y.!!!!

  2. Sending belated Birthday Wishes! The twine around the banner is the perfect touch to your wonderful card. I wish I could make cards quickly 😉

  3. Happy belated birthday (I am a day late on blog hopping). Hoping you enjoyed your time to yourself. Great job on the Howdy card! Your papers go well together. 🙂

Leave a Reply

