OWH MWT – donut be sad

Hello!

Today’s Operation Write Home challenge is to make punny cards. Recently, Unity Stamp Co. made some punny stamps and I bought this one, which sadly sat un-inked until now. No more! It’s super cute, though I do wish it was a bit bigger!

Unity Stamp Co; QuickKutz dies, Echo Park paper, Gina K card stock

Unity Stamp Co; QuickKutz dies, Echo Park paper, Gina K card stock

I’m also linking this up with Unity’s Friends with Flair Friday link up! Be sure to head back to the unity blog and check out all of the cool projects. πŸ™‚

Thanks for visiting me today! I am still trying to clear out some stamps, won’t you take a look and see if there’s anything you need? (Look up at the top for the sale page, right under the photo header!) πŸ™‚ Make me an offer!

Best,

Jen

28 thoughts on “OWH MWT – donut be sad

  1. This is so cute. I really like the sentiment and it’s perfect with this sketch. I’ll have to check it out. I really like your choice of colors too. TFS

  2. That’s so cute. I have a bunch of the punny stamps too that need to be inked up. I should do that today. What stamps are you selling?

Leave a Reply

