WIWS – Feb 9

Hello!

Today I’m showing off my new-to-me dress from Goodwill… it’s from Target and was NWT! Woot! I wasn’t sure about the shape of it with that tie… I generally go for a more structured dress, but I was so in love with the pattern! Anyhow, tell me if it’s truly awful, k?

Merona dress, thrifted; ribbed tights, Target, boots, BOC via DSW

Merona dress, thrifted; ribbed tights, Target, boots, BOC via DSW

I had to fly solo for Mass today. The girls did pretty well…. bolstered by the knowledge that there was a baked goods fundraiser in the entrance!  And then this afternoon we decided to go bowling (family hour = cheap entertainment!) so I rocked the dress with some bowling shoes. 🙂

Linking up with the fine ladies over at Fine Linen & Purple today!

Jen

One thought on “WIWS – Feb 9

Leave a Reply

