Unity’s FWF 2/7 – Me & my girls!

Hello! It’s Unity’s Friends with Flair Fridays, so I’m linking up a quick birthday card I made for my sister-in-law. Today is actually her birthday! 🙂 I have the best sisters-in-law! Be sure to head back to the Unity blog to see all of the other neat projects!

First, here is the card I made. Love that the everything kits ALSO coordinate with some of my Spellbinders:

Unity Stamps,  Gina K card stock, random ribbon, Basic Grey paper

Unity Stamps, Gina K card stock, random ribbon, Basic Grey paper

And my girls made their own Unity creations to share:

DSCF3647

We had to make some thank you cards, and they used their own Unity stamps! Didn’t they do a great job? 🙂

Have a great weekend, ladies!

Best,

Jen

15 thoughts on “Unity’s FWF 2/7 – Me & my girls!

  1. Jen, the card for your sis-in-law is so sweet. Love the soft colours and the sentiment. Your girls look so happy with their gorgeous cards. They did a great job!! Have a great weekend!

  2. Dear Fellow (golf widow) Crafter,
    Love your card! Love the cute photo of your girlios! I love(d) crafting with my kids and granddaughter! I am sure you do too! Love those stamps for kids!

  3. Great card. I know you SIL will love it. I like the fact your daughter crafts with you. My son loves to draw and paint, too. It is our special time together. Cherish those moments.

Leave a Reply

