OWH sketch 210

Hello and happy Cardbowl Sunday! 🙂 (The Packers aren’t playing in the Superbowl, so I really have no interest in watching… but I can get behind a crafting party ANY day!)

And JUST FOR TODAY AND TOMORROW: see my stamps for sale page up there at the top? Free shipping (in the USA) if you buy $15 or more. There’s inks, paper, and tons of great stamps. Check it out!!!!

Here is my take on the current (#210) sketch, which is intended to be masculine in honor of Cardbowl:

Lizzie Anne Designs stamp, random paper from stash, SU circle punch, Sakura jelly roll pen, Tim Holtz inks

Lizzie Anne Designs stamp, random paper from stash, SU circle punch, Sakura jelly roll pen, Tim Holtz inks

That turned out much better than I thought as I was creating it! At one point I wanted to toss it and start over. LOL 🙂

And I have a ton… like a ton, a serious ton of that argyle paper, so I created about 35 of this sketch with different sentiments:

Unity Stamp Co stamps random paper from stash SU chevron ribbon

Unity Stamp Co stamps
random paper from stash
SU chevron ribbon

I do have a giveaway going on for a gratitude journal. You can enter to win over here and see the one I made!

Best,

Jen

7 thoughts on “OWH sketch 210

  1. You are correct…great minds think alike! I love the faux stitching and big circles! tfs! ps I could never make 35 cards in one day!

Leave a Reply

