Unity’s FWF 12/6

Hello!

It’s Friday; isn’t it? This week has just flown by! My eldest daughter turned 8 yesterday and I’ve been busy today preparing for her birthday party tomorrow.ย 

Today I also realized that I always panic when Christmas is over and I realize that I’m completely out of birthday cards, and we have several family birthdays in January. And since I had the sewing machine out making party favor bags, and it’s Unity’s Friends with Flair day…

Echo Park here & now
Unity’s ‘everything wonderful’
SU ribbon
Momento inks


Thanks for visiting me today! be sure to hop back to the Unity blog for lots more inspiration!

Best,
Jen
17 thoughts on “Unity’s FWF 12/6

  1. A Gorgeous card, Jen!! Love the colours and the sweet sentiment. Hope your daughter's birthday went well. I'm sure she really enjoyed it. I'm way behind in Christmas cards, but hoping to catch up today ๐Ÿ™‚ Take care!

Leave a Reply

