OWH MWT – love/valentines

Hey guys, just popping in with a quick card share. This week’s Operation Write Home challenge is love or valentine’s cards. I made this one a while back, and saved it to share now. šŸ™‚ I love black and white; it’s uber chic… I debated on adding a red heart and left it as is. I trust that you all will tell me if it needs a pop of color!

Paper: I think My Mind’s Eye
Stamp: Ali Edwards for Technique Tuesday
Gina K card stock

Hope you guys are having a great week! We’re in the midst of birthday hoopla (my eldest turns 8 tomorrow!) and then it’s full-on Advent. I love this season of preparation for Christ’s birth! Also, I shocked my seven-year-old nephew the other day on the way to school with the news that our Advent calendar did not contain just chocolate, but days where we served the poor and did random acts of kindness. Go figure, right??

Best,
Jen
4 thoughts on “OWH MWT – love/valentines

Leave a Reply

