Growing in Unity – day 4


Welcome back! If you missed any of my previous Growing in Unity posts this week, be sure to go back and comment for your chance to win Unity stamps. 🙂

Today I am all about the snow people. Did I ever tell you that I hate am allergic to coloring? I am. It’s true. I don’t buy stamps I have to color… and that is why I have a deep and abiding love for snow people stamps, because you can just color a tiny bit and they look great.

See:

My Mind’s eye paper
Unity Stamp Co – you melt my heart itty bitty
Really Reasonable ribbon – burlap ribbon
Marvy Urchida markers

Thanks for visiting me today! come back tomorrow for my last Growing in Unity post; I just might have an EXTRA giveaway for you! 🙂

Jen
21 thoughts on “Growing in Unity – day 4

  1. Jen, this cards is very cute. Great papers and you did a fabulous coloring job on his hat, scarf and heart. You may have an allergy, but I think you have taken the right medicine for it. LOL

  2. Okay, A-dorable! I'm not allergic like you, hehe, but I am so bad at coloring! Everything just looks like a kid did it. 😦 But this is so cute, the pops of color are perfect!

  3. Sweet card! I love that stamp and sentiment! Great papers and soft color combo too.
    Sometimes I am in the mood to color, sometimes not! But you're right, not much coloring required for snowpeople! This one is really cute with the hat and scarf paper pieced too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

