Growing in Unity – day 2


Hello again and welcome back to my blog for day 2 of growing in Unity for Unity Stamp Co.  Today I have a crooked picture for you, just tilt your head a little, ‘k? Sorry about that.

This is such a pretty stamp! I got it in a grab bag. Anyone recognize it?
My Mind’s Eye vanity fair papers
Unity Stamp Co flower stamp

I like to make a lot of no-sentiment cards. This one put me in a very cheery mood; better than a snowy mood since it rained all afternoon yesterday. BAH. But at least it wasn’t snow! 🙂

Be sure to come back each day until Friday and comment to win 2 Itty Bitty’s of your choice from Unity. Winner to be announced on Saturday!

Jen
26 thoughts on “Growing in Unity – day 2

  1. Such a pretty card! Love the flower image and the two color stamping! I like making no sentiment cards also, they are so versatile! Thanks for sharing another great card!

  2. I make a lot of cards without sentiments on them. I usually decide later what kind of card they are going to be and put a sentiment on the inside. Love this one and the grab bag stamps are some of my favorites. Thanks for sharing.

  3. First of all, “Today I have a crooked picture for you” made me LOL!!! Again, loving the patterned papers you chose here! Everything is so pretty with this card!

Leave a Reply

