OWH MWT – blue skies are ahead

hello!

Today’s Operation Write Home challenge is to make kid cards (not kids making cards, cards that a parent would send home to a child). These cards are so fun to make!! I pulled out some bright paper and some new stamps for this one.

MME lime twist
Lawn Fawn blue skies stamps
Sassafrass stitchery stamps

I used some of my new favorite stamps, these from Sassafrass: 
You can find them here, among other places.
Which means I don’t have to get out my sewing machine every time. GENIUS. I even bought them super cheap from a local person selling some things. Bonus for me, right??

Happy Wednesday!

Jen
3 thoughts on “OWH MWT – blue skies are ahead

Leave a Reply

