Drunken Stampers 134

DS134

I’m sad to say this is my last post as a Drunken Stamper design team member! I had so much fun with all of the other dt ladies and the challenges were great. 🙂

This challenge is all about fairy tales. My girls had lots of ideas for me, but I finally took a MUCH simpler route than I had planned and I really like the result:

PTI smokey shadow card stock, Gina K ivory, Bazzill berry sensation and strawberry splash
Unity Stamp Co crown and sentiment stamp
D’vine swirl embossing folder, Momento angel pink and tuxedo black ink
glossy accents, dimensional tape

Ha. I love this sentiment!  Now, don’t forget to go upload your own creation!!

Jen
2 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers 134

Leave a Reply

