OWH MWT – things with wings

Hey! Thanks for visiting me today!

I have a local shoebox card swap on Saturday and I’m so darn excited for it! I thought I’d share one of the cards I made for it (we are making two since we are a small group of ladies) since it fits with today’s Operation Write Home challenge to use ‘things with wings.’

At first I didn’t even think of using this card… and then I realized the bird counts. ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Paper Smooches stamps
Lawn Fawn papers
markers; random pearls, stickles sealed with glossy accents
Hopefully the ladies like this card; I think it’s cute and hey, it gives you a head start on some winter cards! My other card is my favorite; I’ll share that one another day. ๐Ÿ™‚ STANDARD DISCLAIMER – I would not send glitter/stickles to OWH without sealing the glitter with glossy accents AND performing a heavy arm-rub test first!ย 
Have a good rest of the week!


Jen

5 thoughts on “OWH MWT – things with wings

  1. Super cute card,Jen. It is a nice way to get a head start on the winter cards needed. That snowman is so darling that the bird could not help but come to land on him. Enjoy your day.

Leave a Reply

