OWH sketch 173

Hello! It’s Sunday again and time for a new sketch from Operation Write Home. It’s been awhile since I’ve blogged regularly; the change in seasons and a nasty sinus infection kept me away from my cardmaking for a while. 😦

Here is sketch 173. I had some masculine card kits that have been sitting untouched, so I worked with those for a bit.

I can’t tell you anything about these cards other than that I made them. Sorry! 🙂



Thanks for visiting me today! Be sure to come back for the Memorial Day bloghop this weekend; I just may have a fun prize or two to share! 🙂

Jen

9 thoughts on “OWH sketch 173

  1. Bummer about your sinus infection. I have horrible allergies and get those all the time. Definitely no fun! Your fish cards are so fun. I love the twine! All three are great masculine cards!

  2. All three are perfect cards for the guys. Love that sentiment on the fishing card. I do hope you are feeling better. They just said this morning that here in the northeast the pollen MAY slow down a little bit. Hope it does in your area also.

Leave a Reply

