Drunken Stampers #126 – Braveheart challenge

DS126

Time for another movie inspiration challenge at the Drunken Stampers blog and the Bahama Mamas are up with Braveheart (gingham/plaid/tartan) pieces!!

I remember seeing this movie in my teenage years (am I dating myself? LOL). Oh, Mel Gibson….. 🙂 I pulled out some gingham – I’m a big fan of it! – and went for a simple lovey-dovey card.

Cosmo Cricket material girl paper
Gina K ivory and craft card stock
Hero arts for OWH sentiment
CTMH ink


This is a new favorite sketch of mine (from Operation Write Home, it’s number 164).  Thanks for coming over to see my creation; be sure to go back to the Drunken Stampers blog so you can see everyone else’s inspiration piece and upload your own creation!

Jen

3 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers #126 – Braveheart challenge

Leave a Reply

