Drunken Stampers challenge 120 – the birds

Hey there and welcome to another Saturday challenge for the Drunken Stampers! This week our inspiration is “The Birds.” 🙂
DS120

I am a little (okay, like a LOT) scattered right now trying to plan a spur-of-the-moment trip for spring break, so I went simple. I just ADORE this stamp, though

Unity Stamp Co sentiment
My Mind’s Eye papers
SU border punch
card stock: PTI and Gina K

Thanks for visiting me today! Be sure to hop back to the Drunken Stampers blog and upload your own bird-y creation! 🙂

Jen
4 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers challenge 120 – the birds

  1. The dress and belt combo are *perfect*-love the color combo 🙂

    (Ummm and can I just say that I so glad I'm not the only one who leaves the bathroom in a Rush-Out-Door manner 😉

Leave a Reply

