OWH sketch 159 – thanking my lucky stars

So when I saw this week’s sketch challenge over at the Stars & Stamps blog, I knew what I wanted to do. And then, like a dork, I went against my gut and tried to make a different card. Bad move… it didn’t turn out so well.  DOH! (I won’t show you that one. Let’s all forget it ever happened!)

So I went back to my original plan. This is sketch 159.

Hero Arts for OWH stamp
Nesties labels 8, Cuttlebug stars EF
SU ribbon and ink

That’s all for now… busy weekend, leading up to a busy week!  🙂

Jen
5 thoughts on “OWH sketch 159 – thanking my lucky stars

  1. I don't know about the card you won't show us, but this one came out great. That is the perfect sentiment for our heroes and I love that ribbon. I'll bet your other card is well worth showing us. Have a great week.

Leave a Reply

