Unity FWF 12/14 and OWH MWT

I just wrapped my own stocking gifts – Unity Itty Bitty’s. Yup, sure did. Thanks to the Unity crew for awesome sales… this mommy will be happy on Christmas morning! 🙂 

So it’s time for Unity’s Friends with Flair again (go link up. You could win Unity for your own stocking!!), and I also wanted to play along with the Operation Write Home challenge to make a hello card & use dies/punches.

I bought a Jillibean Soup mystery box this summer and got some of this fun paper, and while I have the matching Jillibean Soup/Unity stamps, I really liked this sentiment from a different Itty Bitty. 🙂

Unity Nov. 2011 KOM snowflake background stamp (on banner)
Jilibean Soup DP
Unity Itty Bitty – One of a kind winter
Gina K cardstock, Tim Holtz antique linen & walnut stain inks
Nesties ovals
Next week is my Growing in Unity week (so you know what I am doing this weekend, right? Crafting and preparing blog posts… fun times!) so please stop back to see what I created. 🙂

Have a wonderful weekend!

Jen
15 thoughts on “Unity FWF 12/14 and OWH MWT

Leave a Reply

