OWH sketch 150 – clear to see

Well, friends, I am partied OUT. We partied with my daughter’s 1st grade class yesterday for her birthday. It was a blast but I am so glad we only have one a year. 😉 Those 6 and 7 year olds have a LOT of energy!
 
So today I finally got around to sketch 150 over at the Operation Write Home blogs. I had a couple of false starts with this card but I like the end result – yes, I WAS attempting to do a monochromatic masculine love card:
Lawn Fawn stamps
Basic Grey kraft basics dp
SU punch, Nesties ovals
Tim holtz inks in walnut stain, tea dye, antique linen
Also suitable for a UPS guy, I guess. 🙂
 
Thanks for visiting me today!!
Jen
2 thoughts on “OWH sketch 150 – clear to see

Leave a Reply

