OWH MWT – love and hugs!

Hello people! I have been neglecting my blog lately, I know, I just have so little time to craft these days! Trust me, I wish it was different! Two birthdays in a short time frame plus Thanksgiving and Advent makes for a crazy Jen!
 
Anyhow, I’ve been thinking on the OWH MWT challenge for love & hugs cards this morning I found a few random pieces and I think I put them together into a pretty cohesive whole. Don’t you love it when you can manage that? The hearts were punched already, so I used the negative image; the woodgrain had a circle cut out so I filled the space with wide ribbon and let the sentiment flag fly on top. Cool, no? I love the colors in this card!
 
MME Lime Twist, I think
PTI ripe avacado and Bazzill berry sensation
Hero Arts for OWH stamps
SU ribbon, Momento rose bud ink
 
thanks for visiting me today! I think I might have a new project to share tomorrow, too. 🙂
 
Jen
5 thoughts on “OWH MWT – love and hugs!

  1. You think you're neglecting with 147 posts for 2012? Ut oh… what's that say for me at a whopping 69? I better get on the stick… lol! Anyway, I do love your color combo on this card. It speaks Spring, which I'm already craving. BIG trouble since we haven't even hit the worst of our cold weather…

Leave a Reply

