OWH MWT – winter love cards

Hello there peeps!
 
I didn’t think I was going to get to the OWH MWT challenge today (it’s to make winter cards!) but I decided to clean my craft space for 15 minutes. Then I was crafting all of a sudden. I can’t help it, I don’t think. Clean = mojo for me. Oh well, go with the flow, right?? 🙂
 
So. I wouldn’t normally go for a lot of yellow, but the yellow in this pretty snowflake paper from Crate Paper was begging for it.
 
Crate paper: Snow Day collection
Gina K dark chocolate; Bazzill pineapple bliss
Unity’s Ippity sentiment; Twinery twine
Tim Holtz scattered straw, antique linen, walnut stain
So I embossed it, and then lightly rubbed my TH scattered scraw ink pad over the top. It really makes the embossing pop!  A little love sentiment, a little twine bow… and done!
 
Enjoy the rest of your week, friends!
 
Jen
4 thoughts on “OWH MWT – winter love cards

Leave a Reply

