Unity’s FWF 11/2/12 – we go together

So yesterday, here in Wisconsin, it snowed. It was only 20 minutes worth and pretty light, but it snowed. And this weekend is daylight savings time (how I love that extra hour to sleep!)… winter is assuredly here. YAY! πŸ™‚ It’s also time for Unity’s FWF again and I am thrilled to link up! It’s been a crazy week but I hate to miss time with all the Unity peeps. πŸ™‚

And I give you……. masculine Valentine, with no red, pink, or hearts:
Unity’s “we go together” set, though the sentiment I used is from a different set.
Thanks for visiting me today!! Have a great weekend!

Jen
15 thoughts on “Unity’s FWF 11/2/12 – we go together

Leave a Reply

