OWH MWT – thanks for being my friend

Happy Wednesday! It’s one of those ‘prop your eyelids open with toothpicks’ days over here. My youngest was awake and ready for the day well before it was actually morning. YAWN. I ran the race route again yesterday – 5 miles – so I could’ve really used the sleep! 

Today’s OWH challenge is to make friend cards. I took some cards I had been cutting pieces for and added sentiments.

The chipboard embellishments are some extras from a couple of Basic Grey card kits I have. 🙂 Top sentiments are 2 different Unity stamps; the bottom is from Lizzie Anne Designs. All dsp is Stampin Up; cardstock is Gina K. 

Thanks for visiting me today!!

Jen

6 thoughts on “OWH MWT – thanks for being my friend

Leave a Reply

