OWH Sketch 142

Hey all! This is OWH Sketch day, and we are up to 142 now:

This is a fun sketch! I used some Authentique papers and a sentiment and branch from unity Stamp Co. (I swear my sentiment is not crooked IRL. It looks crooked here. Grr.)  I’m keeping my post short and sweet today. If you are so inclined, please pray for my FIL, Carl. He was scheduled to have a couple of stents put in some arteries on Tuesday but he went to the ER last night and they are going into surgery to do it now. 

Thanks,
Jen

12 thoughts on “OWH Sketch 142

  1. Hi Jen, I wanted to let you know that you are the winner of the blog candy on my blog. Please send me your address so I can mail you your prize. Eva

Leave a Reply

