Unity FWF 10/5 – merry Christmas!

Happy Friday! It’s time again for Unity’s Friends with Flair link up – be sure to hop back to the Unity blog to check out all of the projects! You can win prizes for linking up and commenting!!

Before I forget, make sure to come back tomorrow for the World Cardmaking Day Operation Write Home bloghop. I will have Unity Stamps for blog candy!!!

I’m working on some holiday cards this week. I was never crazy about this big bough stamp until I thought to emboss it one day… now I love it! So pretty, yet so simple.

Authentique and Bazzill papers
Unity stamps; random ribbon and bling
Momento pigment inks/embossing powder

Thanks for visiting me today! Have a GREAT weekend!

Jen

16 thoughts on “Unity FWF 10/5 – merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

