More OWH VCMP challenges – triple stamping, unused tools

I’m back from the treasure hunt and checking in with 2 more card challenges!

This was was a new-to-me triple stamping technique, which is pretty easy and would be fun to mass produce cards! I used Maya Road’s doily stamps:

And then the challenge to use a neglected tool – I haven’t used my crop-a-dile in AGES. Seriously. And I had these new large eyelets, which are pretty fun:

That’s all for now – I’ll be back later with the rest of the challenge cards (I hope!). 🙂 Thanks for looking! You can head back to the master list of challenges to see what’s all going on at any time. 🙂

Jen

7 thoughts on “More OWH VCMP challenges – triple stamping, unused tools

  1. Jen, all of your challenge cards turned out great. You have been a busy bee. I haven't finished all of mine just yet. Thought I would view a few posts and get some inspiration — I came to right place when I visited your blog. Have a super day,

    Sharon

Leave a Reply

