Ippity chicks sketch 42

Hey there! I had the idea for this card days ago but it has taken me a while to finish it! This card was made with my mother-in-law in mind. Her birthday is in october and she loves to sew and craft. I think she will like it!

This follows Ippity Chicks sketch 42 and it also fits with the OWH MWT challenge to use patterned paper and die cuts/punches (my buttons were punched):

Unity store set – sew cute
My Mind’s Eye dp
glossy accents, prismacolor pencils
Twinery twine, foam tape, button punch























Thanks for visiting me today! 🙂

Jen

8 thoughts on “Ippity chicks sketch 42

Leave a Reply

