Ippity Chicks sketch 36

Hey there! I’m sneaking in with a super short entry for the newest Ippity Chicks challenge sketch. This one stumped me at first until I spied these little kraft envelopes in my stash. Then, I nearly threw the card away (well, recycled the pieces anyhow), but now I really like it. So go figure. šŸ™‚


Ippity’s The Simple Things

















I’m also linking this up for the Unity Opportunity blog challenge to use bright colors. Turquoise counts, right? šŸ˜‰

Thanks for looking!

Jen
4 thoughts on “Ippity Chicks sketch 36

Leave a Reply

