OWH: ODBD 5 elements challenge

Here’s a quick card for this month’s ODBD challenge for Operation Write Home. ODBD will sponsor the costs of shipping two boxes overseas for 50 linked cards! Our Daily Bread Designs, you rock. Thanks for supporting our heroes. 🙂


The challenge this month is to use five elements. I used:
1) patterned papers
2) twine
3) stamped image/words
4) brads
5) corner rounding and distressing































The notebook paper stamp is by Lizzie Anne Designs; the ‘happy’ by Unity Stamp Co.


I found a BUNCH (like a serious bunch) of school-themed papers when I wrangled up the last of my 12×12 papers. I’m starting on some cards that I am hoping work well for back to school, birthday, and just general kid cards. 🙂 


Thanks for visiting me today!


Jen

One thought on “OWH: ODBD 5 elements challenge

Leave a Reply

